Doin' It Halfway Since 1996

being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus

Never Beyond: What I’m Expecting

All week long I’ve been posting about grace, forgiveness, and second chances – all inspired by the Never Beyond Poster series initiated by People of the Second Chance.

On Tuesday I wrote about Absent Parents.

On Wednesday, I wrote about Forgiving the Ex-Boyfriend.

On Thursday, I wrote about Giving myself second chances.

And today, I’m posting my first vlog (video blog). It’s my first, so be gracious.

People of the Second Chance (POTSC) website

People of the Second Chance Facebook Page

@POTSC Twitter Feed

AND . . .

After making my video today, I found out that they are also on Pinterest. So, check them out there too.

I really look forward to taking this journey and I hope you are too.

3 responses to “Never Beyond: What I’m Expecting

  1. Karen Hammons (@karenhammons) August 19, 2011 at 9:40 am

    I LOVE your vlog!!!! You are too cute!!! Love how you keep it real. Your thoughts are great and I am looking forward to what you continue to share :)

    Love you friend!!
    Karen

  2. Tim Thurman August 19, 2011 at 10:48 am

    I’m with Karen, LOVE the vlog!!! Well done.

  3. sslong76 August 20, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    I have to admit that I was too busy hearing your voice and seeing your face to pay attention to what you were saying…so now I have to watch it again! :) I read your blogs about forgiveness, and the one about Casey Anthony and absent parents struck such a personal chord with me. I’m looking forward to reading more. And hoping there’s more vlogs to come!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

