Doin' It Halfway Since 1996

being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus

(A few) Word(s more or)less Wednesday

This is what happens when the kids get my iphone. Occasionally I hear click, click, click, click, click.

This is the result.

I opened up the camera app on my iphone the other day. Whoa! 642 photos? What!? I’ll give you three guesses who did it. You’ll be right on all three counts.

A Kitchen Towel

Auntie and Linus

(and the laptop where all the blogging magic happens making a cameo in the background)

Black Friday Ads

Closet Doors

Half a Smile

Little Sister

Mommy Napping

Self-Portrait

The Dog

This, folks, is why we got them all ipod touches for Christmas.

Because I just want my phone back.

But, that’s a post for another time.

For now, just enjoy the genius of my budding photographers.

2 responses to “(A few) Word(s more or)less Wednesday

  1. leonabriggs December 8, 2010 at 6:48 am

    Sounds like you are having a meaningful, memory packed celebration with your family! Great post!

Leave a Reply

